29 Oct 2019 - 31 Oct 2019 | L'Hospitalet de Llobregat (Barcelona), Spain

Main Organiser

ACCIÓ
Santiago Garcia Hordley

+34 935 676 879
iot.accio@gencat.cat

http://www.accio.gencat.cat/ca/inici

Co-organisers

Austria

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich - Enterprise Europe Network Austria
Iris Marlovits

iris.marlovits@wko.at

www.een.at

Belarus

Innovation Association "Republican Centre for Technology Transfer" (RCTT), Belarus
Alexander Uspenskiy

+375296114489
uspenskiy@mail.ru

http://ictt.by

Brazil

Enterprise Europe Network Brasil
Marcio Antonio Canedo

61982589383
marciocanedo@ibict.br

www.eenbrasil.com.br

Bulgaria

Chamber of Commerce and Industry Vratsa
Svetlana Borisova

cci-vr@cci-vratsa.org

http://www.cci-vratsa.org/

Chile

Eurochile
Manuela Caruz

mcaruz@eurochile.cl

Finland

Business Finland
Hannele Halmetoja

+358 50 380 4814
hannele.halmetoja@businessfinland.fi

France

Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Entreprises
Emilien Oumehdi

+33 472 600 049
eoumehdi@auvergnerhonealpes-entreprises.fr

http://www.auvergnerhonealpes-entreprises.com/

ADOCC
gilles lucato

+336653110739
gilles.lucato@agence-adocc.com

https://www.agence-adocc.com/

CCI PARIS ILE DE FRANCE
Marie-Christine BETSCH

mbetsch@cci-paris-idf.fr

RISING SUD / EEN French Mediterranean
Nicolas Chéhanne

+33 6 24 62 68 23
nchehanne@risingsud.fr

https://www.een-france-mediterranee.eu

Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie Nouvelle-Aquitaine (France)
Lucie VAAMONDE

00 33 5 56 11 28 17
lucie.vaamonde@nouvelle-aquitaine.cci.fr

http://nouvelle-aquitaine.cci.fr/

Germany

ZENIT Centre for Innovation and Technology
Sergej Paveliev

+49 208 / 3000-462
sp@zenit.de

https://www.zenit.de/

Enterprise Europe Network Berlin-Brandenburg @ Berlin Partner for Business and Technology
Jens Woelki

jens.woelki@berlin-partner.de

https://een-bb.de/

Greece

PRAXI Network/FORTH-Greece
Patty Panagopoulou

+30 2610620815
ppanagopoulou@praxinetwork.gr

http://praxinetwork.gr/el/

Israel

ISERD- Israel Innovation Authority
Nirit Ossi

nirit@iserd.org.il

Korea, Republic Of

ED Research. ltd
Sue Kim

sj.kim@edresearch.co.kr

ED Research Co., Ltd.
Giwang Lee

een@edresearch.co.kr

http://www.edresearch.co.kr

Malta

The Malta Chamber of Commerce, Enterprise and Industry
Kevin Mizzi

+356 22032305
kevin.mizzi@maltachamber.org.mt

https://www.maltachamber.org.mt/

Netherlands

Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland - Enterprise Europe Network
Nils Haarman

+31 (0)88 60225843
nils.haarman@rvo.nl

www.rvo.nl

KVK Netherlands Chamber of Commerce
Fatma Sener

+31 622 56 63 59
fatma.sener@kvk.nl

Poland

TORUN REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY
Barbara Gregorczyk

+48 693 930 621
barbara.gregorczyk@tarr.org.pl

Polish Agency for Enterprise Development
Magdalena Zwolinska

magdalena_zwolinska@parp.gov.pl

University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn
Justyna Stawecka

justyna.stawecka@uwm.edu.pl

Portugal

AEP - Associação Empresarial de Portugal - CCI
Susana Pinto

+351229981500
susana.pinto@aeportugal.pt

https://www.aeportugal.pt

INESC TEC
Cristina Barbosa

cristina.m.barbosa@inesctec.pt

https://www.inesctec.pt/en

IAPMEI - Portuguese Agency for Competitiveness and Innovation
Telma Maria Caroça

+351 213836174
telma.caroca@iapmei.pt

https://www.iapmei.pt/

Romania

FILIALA TRANSILVANIA A ASOCIATIEI ROMANE PENTRU INDUSTRIA ELECTRONICA SI DE SOFTWARE
IOANA CORUJAN

+40746142061
ioana.corujan@aries-transilvania.ro

http://transilvaniait.ro

Spain

Ficyt
Carlos Encinas

carlosem@ficyt.es

www.ficyt.es

ICE
Ana Trigueros

+32983324229
triolman@jcyl.es

https://www.empresas.jcyl.es

FSE CEOE CEPYME CANTABRIA
Adela Sanchez Santos

+34630506093
asuntoseuropeos@ceoecantabria.es

www.ceoecant.es

REDIT - Network of Technological Centres in Valencia Region
Elena Cortés Ventura

elena.cortes@redit.es

https://www.redit.es

ADER
Enrique Esteban

eesteban@larioja.org

www.ader.es

TECNÓPOLE - PARQUE TECNOLÓGICO DE GALICIA (ESPAÑA)
Beatriz Tejada

+34988368100
btejada@tecnopole.gal

https://www.tecnopole.es

AECIM
Cristina Peman

+34915610330
irc2@aecim.org

https://www.aecim.org

Sweden

RISE
Carolina Donnerin

carolina.donnerin@ri.se

www.ri.se

Switzerland

Innosuisse
Inès Rossetti

ines.rossetti@innosuisse.ch

United Kingdom

EEN Scotland (Scottish Enterprise)
Alex Blackshaw

alex.blackshaw@scotent.co.uk

Enterprise Europe East of England - Exemplas Ltd
Hendrik Pavel

h.pavel@eeneast.org.uk

NEWABLE
Giulia Simonelli

giulia.simonelli@newable.co.uk

United States

European-American Business Organization
Tiia Henttonen

+12129723035
tiia.henttonen@eabo.biz

Other

ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA
Cristina Soria

barcelona@advantageaustria.org